Darkness was upon the face of the deep

So, it was suggested that if I were to start a blog detailing my adventures in the literary realm at least two individuals would read it. This page will contain a little bit of my 2010 reading list, a little bit of interview and review, a little bit of information regarding the progress of various musical projects and probably more than a little mtg theory (beginning with the 75 I played at Monday night’s FNM and a brief overview of my RoE sealed pool from Sunday coming tomorrow).

Cheers,
Dave

0 Responses to “Darkness was upon the face of the deep”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


