Who is Hroath?

Four posts today, I’m on a roll. I have been working on the ‘Curse of the Illithid’ campaign all day today and it’s starting to come together very nicely into something approaching an organised structure, rather than just a collection of ideas. Lots of fun stuff going on in there, some of which I really want to spoil. Instead, I’m restricting myself to this picture:

Your clue's giving me a clue...

Better than noggle tech?

What is less fun is the fact that the poll is not going in the direction it should: Knuckles fans of the world make your voices heard!

0 Responses to “Who is Hroath?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


