So relieved that I’m not Darius…

By which I mean to say, I took this online colour hue test and got a score of 0 (i.e. perfect). Interesting stuff, have a stab at it over here. But seriously though, there’s self-actualisation (and a degree of confidence and assertiveness is obviously required in ‘show business’, which apparently has no rival) and then there’s being a bit of a tit. Sorry mate.

0 Responses to “So relieved that I’m not Darius…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


