Day 20

 

Strangle 'n' Sniff just doesn't have the same ring to it...

This Month

This month is January (big news) and so far it has been pretty damn productive and overall a success. Still have a few things to do though.

  • Nikki’s 21st birthday party / Lucy’s general party at Chris and Lucy’s this Friday.
  • Potential Call of Cthulhu tournament this Sunday.
  • Payday!!
  • Submission of my EMA for S170 – my (hopefully) final ever piece of university work.

Props:

  • Binky’s amazing New Year’s Eve success. Got to be some sort of record.
  • Preparation for D&D and CoC is underway!
  • Everyone who lent me cards for PTQ Nagoya in Cambridge, nice one guys.
  • Three year anniversary with Laura.

Slops:

  • Failing to read the board state and scrubbing out in round five of PTQ Nagoya in Cambridge.
  • Failing to finish the short story I started writing which I intended to have finished by the end of this month.
  • Failing to get a Bears band practice in.
  • January for being such a brasic month.
1 Response to “Day 20”


  1. 1 Writers Wanted January 29, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I really like your transitions and clarity. I have been producing for Ghost Writers for a while now, and they pay me very well to write blog posts like this, or articles. I clear $100-$200 on a bad evening.
    Judging by your skill with words, you may enjoy doing the same.
    It wouldnt hurt to check them out.Here are the details


Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


