Raffy – Stage 1

Here's my Raffy on the chopping board. And my slightly messy desk.

First, I drilled into the head with my hand drill - these holes (and possibly more) will be for the brass piping you can see in the background.

Then I cut, scraped, filed and generally hacked away at Raffy's back until I could get this plastic component that I stole from a Warhammer 40k Tank kit (possibly a Vindicator?) to sit fairly flush with the contours of his back. Yes, he is a he. More to follow.

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


