Pray For Sharks

Following on from my post the other week about Nerf This (still great, some big things happening story-wise over there atm) I have today caught up a little bit more with the rest of the internet in my discovery of Axe Cop. I’m pretty appalling when it comes to paying attention to web comics barring XKCD (today’s strip is fantastic by the way) and the odd bit of Order of the Stick (which I did sort of reach a point with, to be fair).

Axe Cop

Axe Cop is my new love! Discovering it via some link-clicking off an article Laura showed me about the worst RPG characters people had ever encountered, it is a strip drawn by a fully grown man (30 years old) but written entirely by his 6-year-old little brother (5 when they started it). It’s about a cop who finds a fireman axe and so becomes Axe Cop, fighting all of the bad guys. It is every bit of amazing that you might think it is, and more. Check it out.

0 Responses to “Pray For Sharks”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


