17

Get low.

My blogging time this weekend is going to be severely impeded, what with working, back-to-back gigs, trying to spend some time with the girlfriend, attempting to prepare Call of Cthulhu for next week and job hunting. That being said, I will try my best. For today, however, I would just like to plug tonight’s gig one final time:

Hitchin’s infamous Club 85 from 7:45 the mighty BlackEye headline with support from Inner Hatred, Embers of Angels and Black Polaris who kindly thought of me when looking for someone to fill in their vacant bassist position. I”mma get low… (sorry for the picture guys!)

I get to use my full range of pedals tonight (always good for a laugh) as my daisy chain power adaptor decided that actually it wasn’t dead, just resting, as well as one of these bad boys:

Cheers JD!

1 Response to “17”


  1. 1 JD February 25, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    any time sexy man!!! any time


Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


