All Apologies

At the beginning of this year I made a small commitment, didn’t make a big song and dance about it, but did mention it – that I was intending to post at least one thing on here every single day this year. Admittedly some days that has literally meant just a picture of something with no real content, but it is something. Yesterday I failed, I was too busy with work and my weekend of gigging to sit down for long enough to write anything. And so I just wanted to say…

I'm sorry...

Apologies aside, I think I must be missing something about this PHD ‘We Are The Future’ video that’s been causing a furore on YouTube (and related Tweets). Maybe I’m just still half-asleep… Anybody care to enlighten me?

0 Responses to “All Apologies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


