Centurion (2)

I completely missed the fact that yesterday’s post was in fact the 200th of this blog. Perhaps my doodling wasn’t the best way to mark that particular occasion. Here are some pictures to rectify the situation.

Wish I'd been as cool as this kid when I was small. Picture taken from Zaxy.com - "geek girls FTW" - check it out, I just discovered the site today.

Variation on an old classic.

Forget Adrianne Palicki, how about Sasha Grey as Wonder Woman?

And my personal favourite... Burger King in Yellow by Amazonne (brazenly stolen from DA). This is just plain awesome.

0 Responses to “Centurion (2)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to my blog.

Twitter Feed

Categories


